7956e6ca25 · add USB Type-C Spec R2.5 · Updated 2026-09-27 00:22:31 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?